Audiobiography header image 1

Episode 012: First Year Review Safely at Home

April 11, 2020

Richie talks about quarantine life and reviews a bit of the first year of the podcast. The music you hear in this episode:

Once in a Lifetime - Talking Heads

Lovely Day - Bill Withers

Everything She Wants - Wham

The Whole of the Moon - Waterboys

Dear God - XTC